Motivational Engine: I think I can

The Little Engine That Could

The Little Engine That Could

Motivational Engine: I think I can, I think I can…

 

The “Little Engine that Could” is a motivational story for children. It is also a motivational story for entrepreneurs, innovators and career builders.

I enjoyed reading that story to my children. It was a good story and it was very easy to get into the spirit of the huffing and puffing of the little engine as he/she climbed the hill.

I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…

It’s a good book to keep on your bookself for those times when you are facing a big motivational challenge.

The next time that you are thinking, “I can’t” – pick up this book and start repeating, “I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…”

George Torok

Canadian Motivational Speaker

Canadian Business Speaker

2 Responses to Motivational Engine: I think I can

  1. Upendraya says:

    It sounds like you’re creating problems yourself by trying to solve this issue instead of looking at why their is a problem in the first place.

  2. Keshavaya says:

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

