Motivation is Personal & Individual

Motivation is Personal & Individual

Motivational is personal

The things that motivate you are personal. What excites you, angers you or calms you are personal.

 

Motivation is Individual

The things that speak to you are individual. They are different from what speak to those aound you. That is one of the mistakes that some leaders and managers make. They assume the same motivation and method for all.

I love to ride my motorcycle. My friend Wayne loves to ride his bicycle. My friend Kelley loves a good cigar. My friend Fel love to play tennis. My friend Rick loves to spend time at the cottage. My friend Gerry loves movies. My friend Nellie loves to entertain. My friend Paul loves theatre.

George Torok

Motivational Speaker

Canadian Motivational Speaker

Leave a Reply

