Motivational Places: Banff, Alberta

George Torok in Banff, Alberta

George Torok in Banff, Alberta

Motivational Places: Banff, Alberta

 

I bet that there are places that you would love to visit. If clients or prospects called you to visit you would jump to visit.

I have my lists for Canada, North America and the world. Some are places I have been before and some are virgin territory to me.

On my top ten list for favourite places in Canada is Banff, Alberta. So when a client asked me to go to Banff this fall – guess what? I was already thinking yes before I heard the details.

George Torok

Canadian Motivational Speaker

Motivational Business Speaker

Leave a Reply

